Sie sind hier:  Home  »  Kontakt »  Anprechpartner

Zentrale

Zentrale

Tel.: 06341/9863-0
Fax : 06341/9863-10
E-Mail: info@remove-this.fritzwalter.de

Geschäftsführung

Fred Walter
Tel.: 06341/9863-0
Fax : 06341/9863-45
E-Mail: walter@remove-this.fritzwalter.de

Verwaltung

Jutta Walter
Tel.: 06341/9863-0
Fax : 06341/9863-10
Mail:jutta.walter@remove-this.fritzwalter.de

Buchhaltung

Wiltrud Ehli
Tel.: 06341/9863-20
Fax : 06341/9863-51
E-Mail: ehli@remove-this.fritzwalter.de

Haustechnik

Verkauf / Theke

Frank Aicher
Tel.: 06341/9863-25
Fax : 06341/9863-10
E-Mail: aicher@remove-this.fritzwalter.de

Verkauf / Lager

Tobias Daum
Tel.: 06341/9863-13
Fax : 06341/9863-10
E-Mail: daum@remove-this.fritzwalter.de

Außendienst

Bernd Gemar
Mobil: 0171-7372963
Fax  : 06343/8289
E-Mail: gemar@remove-this.fritzwalter.de

Ausstellung

Toni Schlindwein

Tel.: 06341/9863-38
Fax : 06341/9863-16
E-Mail: schlindwein@remove-this.fritzwalter.de

Kornelia Buchwald


Tel.: 06341/9863-39
Fax : 06341/9863-16
E-Mail: buchwald(at)fritzwalter.de

Stahllager

Verkauf / Einkauf Stahl

Tel.: 06341/9863-53
Fax: 06341/9863-30